Heidehof . . . The People Place

600 Lake Street, St. Catharines, Ontario, L2N 4J4
Tel: (905) 935-3344 Fax: (905) 935-0081
Office Hours: Mondays to Fridays, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
On Lunch 12:30 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.

The Management Team at Heidehof are in charge of the various programs and departments and collectively bring a broad base of talent and experience to the corporation. The length of time with Heidehof of the group as a whole is now in excess of 120 years!

Administrator: Elena Caddis, R.N. e-mail: ecaddis@heidehof.com
Controller: Eliana Nelson, M.B.A. e-mail: enelson@heidehof.com
Manager Community and Supportive Housing: Anna Pacitto e-mail: apacitto@heidehof.com
Manager, Dietary Services: Darrin Griffiths e-mail: dgriffiths@heidehof.com
Manager, Environmental Services: Robert Lacas e-mail: rlacas@heidehof.com
Manager of Life Enrichment Services: Heather Vokey e-mail: hvokey@heidehof.com
Manager, Resident and Community Relations: Erika Ledwez e-mail: eledwez@heidehof.com
Manager, Resident Care: Elizabeth Klassen R.N. e-mail: lklassen@heidehof.com